Smackdown April 16, 2010


*Off air match*

suxx

18 Comments

  1. The Miz shut the hell up. 😛

  2. 😀

  3. Well, thanks to Suxx cutting to the core of the problem in one sentence I dont even need to explain the reasons why the WWE fucked the number one wrestler in the world, Rey Mysterio and the best wrestler in the world, CM Punk with the disrespect of what was the ruination of a potentially great match on this weeks Smackdown. All I can say is well done, congratulations, we got to see around 50% of the match, maybe less and the contempt the WWE has for its fans at times is staggering… all Id say is that Rey and Punk and the Hart Dynasty should sit down and watch what happened to all their hard work… the words verbal spermatoza cum to mind and I’ll leave it at that… I ask the question, WHY? Instead of destroying something good isnt it better to improve things and give us bloggers and hardcore fans something to cheer about and praise you for???

    On the positive side, everyone else was in top form. Ziggler and Truth were great, Edge, Jericho and the All American American Mr Swagger, as he was last week was fantastic… and hooray the ladies of Smackdown are back and in awesome form, great match girls, thanks for the wrestling, luv ya Mickie… 😀

  4. And to the person/s who have been altering and playing around with my details inside Cami’s settings, so pathetic… you obviously now have my email address so if ya got an issue, send me an email and we’ll sort it out, ok chump/s…

    Cami, maybe time to change your password and lockout strangers from looking around inside your page, and email your new password to those you trust like Suxx, Scottish, Julie etc… thanks Cami 😉

    • will look forward to it hun,thanks for telling me.suxx,scottish and julie what r u guy’s email addresses?

    • Me being the curious one as you might know by now…I have been checking up the inside of the HQ again because of what you have said above. Seriously what are you on about? One can’t change anything but only edit the stuff which was written. But I agree Cami pls lock the inside of your HQ. I’m more concerned about the IP no’s. Pls lock it soon Cami. I’ll send you an email tonight.

      • This posting was addressed to Punknut^^^^^^^^^^

  5. Hey Cami, all the relevant emails are found when you click ‘comments’ on the left panel after you log-in babe, the name Suxx, Scottish, Julie, Punknut etc and underneath our names is all of our email addresses… you should change your wordpress password soon babe, its not really safe now that scum has been sneaking around inside your Headquaters…

    Cheers, Punknut 🙂

  6. Cami I will send you my email addy. My email addy on your blog is a FAKE. DO NOT SEND ANY email to me yet. I’ll let you know later.

  7. @Punknut, yes really they ruined the whole Punk vs Dynasty sequence because the Miz couldn’t keep his trap shut.

  8. Michael Cole didnt say much throughout, I wonder what he was thinking just privately, of the farce that was, the man is a total professional whom i think is the WWE’s best announcer behind the great and missed JR and alongside the always fresh Mr Lawler, anyone with integrity must have gagged over that… it was hard to watch, I only sat through it to try to stay with what looked like what would have been a truly great match, the biggest losers out of it, besides the WWE Universe was the Hart Dynasty who are so underated and have probably the most unaknowledged talent in the WWE and they are always much better for getting a chance at battling with and against the very best in the business… and here was THE best opportunity and we didnt get to see them in full flight… real pity for all of us. It looked like a lot of hard work and innovative stuff was going on inside this match and well…oh man, it was just wrong what happened! 😦

  9. Eh Michael Cole? Isn’t that the one who works for RAW? Wasn’t the one who was seated on the right Todd Grisham (spell?)- I mean the one with the glasses, isn’t that Todd Grisham and yes he seems to be a professional. And the one in the middle was Matt Stryker. Didn’t Todd say to Miz that he wanted to comment on the match but Miz interrupted him…..LOL

  10. Wait…u mean other people now know my email?
    great…erm well ill send you my email addy then somehow.
    I wonder who’s fucking about with the settings.

  11. @Suxx, correction – Todd Grisham was the man, ive never been good with names, actually yes Todd was the guy but Michael is also great at RAW too.

    Now, in regard to what am I going on about Suxx???, my details were altered within Cami’s settings, Im no computer expert so I had a couple of my guys look at it and it was clear someone was trying to make a point, my guys fixed it so I could comment again, Im not saying what was done, but the proof of target was the hate-mail I received to my private email address soon after, ok Suxx, happy babe… I have my boys trying to find source of that mail now and my email address has now been blocked pending further investigation… so yeah… I may get the odd name wrong honey but I know when Im being fucked with…. ok…

    Cami babe, when ya do go onto create your website, you can never give the general public access to your private settings, bad people can post anything and find out personal stuff about the people who visit and comment at your site… its really important that you remember that sweetheart 🙂 That you trust is lovely but its a bad world out there…

    And this is my last comment here or anywhere, it all just aint worth it at this point… some as yet unknown person/s obviously have become ultra sensitive to my comments and so there will be no more comments from me, but it needs to be said that me and mine dont take threats lightly… and whomever you are, this is not the path of wisdom… 😦

  12. Punknut I’m sad to hear this. That’s why I sometimes give fake email addys because I have been around you know….I.will write more later. No seriously one can’t alter anything from the users- I’m no computer expert either but I do know the stuff I know you know. Don’t go- what are you afraid of? No-one can sue you for speaking your mind with a nickname….think about it and ignore the trolls and morons. Don’t waste your thoughts on them. It’s not worth it. I thought you rather die on your feet than live on your knees…(apparently lyrics from a SXE band……).

  13. Suxx, thanks 😀 But my private email was breached and I dont like being played with, please accept my words… and there is NO fear, Christ girl!, c’mon, but you didnt see what came to my email, it was, not nice and anonymous ofcourse… so there is no finger-pointing from me at anyone at this point in time… but still it sours everything and takes the joy and fun outta making cool remarks and hanging out here when one gets the feeling that some people are seriously unhappy with what I say… and really they shouldnt be, mostly my stuff is positive and full of humour. Anyways, I think anyone can understand and figure out that there are better things to do than get caught up in all that shit…

    Cami I’ll email ya later babe as well as to Julie and Scottish and to you Suxx I’ll discuss this further privately ok? Not here… thanks.

  14. hi cami, you already have my email in your dashboard comments panel as punknut said. but I’d be happier not to be able to add posts if that’s ok with you. don’t want to get caught up in all this shit. Happy being able to comment.
    By the way, SD was apparently a fantastic 6 man tag from what I’ve heard, as punknut and suxx said, pity we didn’t get to see most of the match. Well done to Mickie James, bringing the divas back up to a decent standard again.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment